Welcome to my crib…

So… so far it’s been pretty successful. Β  Finally met with management here, paid and starting work tomorrow! Finally!!

I have my own little “cabin” (score!), own fridge, desk (just because) and finally bottom bunk! As you can tell from the picture below, it’s a sweet set up 😜 I know you’re probably telling yourself that a suite at the Atlantis, The Palm in Dubai has nothing on this and you are in fact correct 🀣

But on a serious note, it’s good to be here and knowing I’m starting my 88 days tomorrow. Wish me luck!

Jen Xx

Leave a Reply

